Record of Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation Board Director Attendance

Director	Start Date	End Date	2016/17		2017/18		2018/19		2019/20		2020/21		2021/22		2022/23	
			Attended	Eligible	Attended	Eligible*										
Garry Hounsell	1 July 2016		7	8	8	9	6	8	8	8	8	8	7	7	7	7
Ariane Barker	13 September 2016		7	7	7	9	8	8	8	8	8	8	7	7	7	7
Alistair Waters	25 February 2020								3	3	8	8	7	7	6	7
Melissa Donnelly	1 July 2020										8	8	7	7	7	7
Jacqueline Hey	21 October 2021												4	5	6	7
Juliet Brown	13 September 2021												5	6	6	7
Lee Goddard	1 July 2022														7	7
David Mulhall	2 May 2023														1	1
Christopher Ellison	1 July 2014	30 June 2023	8	8	8	9	8	8	8	8	8	8	7	7	7	7
Margaret Staib	2 May 2014	1 May 2023	8	8	7	9	8	8	7	8	8	8	7	7	6	6
Tony Needham	1 July 2016	30 June 2022	7	8	8	9	8	8	8	8	7	8	7	7		
Patricia Cross	1 July 2014	30 June 2021	8	8	8	9	8	8	8	8	8	8				
Michael Vertigan	1 July 2017	30 June 2021			7	9	8	8	7	8	7	8				
Sunil Kemppi	1 July 2016	22 November 2019	7	8	8	9	8	8	3	3						
Nadine Flood	1 July 2011	30 June 2020	5	8	7	9	6	8	8	8						
Winsome Hall	1 July 2011	30 June 2020	7	8	8	9	8	8	8	8						
Peggy O'Neal	1 July 2011	30 June 2020	8	8	8	9	7	8	7	8						
Lyn Gearing	13 September 2011	12 September 2016	1	1												
Anthony Cole	1 July 2011	30 June 2017	7	8												

^{*} Includes out of session meetings but does not include circular resolutions

