Record of Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation Board Director Attendance

Director	Start Date	End Date	2017/18		2018/19		2019/20		2020/21		2021/22		2022/23		2023/24	
			Attended	Eligible	Attended	Eligible*										
Garry Hounsell	1 July 2016		8	9	6	8	8	8	8	8	7	7	7	7	6	6
Ariane Barker	13 September 2016		7	9	8	8	8	8	8	8	7	7	7	7	5	6
Alistair Waters	25 February 2020						3	3	8	8	7	7	6	7	6	6
Melissa Donnelly	1 July 2020								8	8	7	7	7	7	6	6
Jacqueline Hey	21 October 2021										4	5	6	7	6	6
Juliet Brown	13 September 2021										5	6	6	7	6	6
Lee Goddard	1 July 2022												7	7	5	6
David Mulhall	2 May 2023												1	1	5	6
Andrea Hall	1 July 2023														6	6
Christopher Ellison	1 July 2014	30 June 2023	8	9	8	8	8	8	8	8	7	7	7	7		
Margaret Staib	2 May 2014	1 May 2023	7	9	8	8	7	8	8	8	7	7	6	6		
Tony Needham	1 July 2016	30 June 2022	8	9	8	8	8	8	7	8	7	7				
Patricia Cross	1 July 2014	30 June 2021	8	9	8	8	8	8	8	8						
Michael Vertigan	1 July 2017	30 June 2021	7	9	8	8	7	8	7	8						
Nadine Flood	1 July 2011	30 June 2020	7	9	6	8	8	8								
Winsome Hall	1 July 2011	30 June 2020	8	9	8	8	8	8								
Peggy O'Neal	1 July 2011	30 June 2020	8	9	7	8	7	8								
Sunil Kemppi	1 July 2016	22 November 2019	8	9	8	8	3	3								

^{*} Includes out of session meetings but does not include circular resolutions

